Stardustnat's Blog

Butterflies

Posted on: February 8, 2011

This is Rose Byrne. I used to like her a lot when she hit the big screen in Troy as Briseis. I even ran a fansite for her with a friend. But then, she turned very… mainstream. I mean I still like her. But I’m definitely not digging her Hollywood thin being now. She has some ethereal beauty, I give her that but she was so much better when she was still indie. But a girl gotta do what a girl gotta do and if you want to earn some big bucks in the movie industry, you have to play by their rules, I guess.
Anyways, here’s a shoot for InStyle magazine. It’s not one of her best but I love the butterflies flying around.


Via Rose Connection

Leave a Reply

Posting Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  
