Stardustnat's Blog

Feeling blue so I’m posting some nice pix…

Posted on: February 21, 2011

Yeah, boy trouble again. I’m being ignored and I kNOW he’s avoiding me. Been extra blue for the past couple of days. You noticed I didn’t blog. That means I spent my days expecting him to be online to talk to him and say at least, hey!.
My friend sent me a couple of videos last night. Luna is in them and that warmed my heart. She seems to be doing better now. Not out of the woods, but better. I’m in love with her by now.

Leave a Reply

Posting Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  
